connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

GRAVITY Total Body Workout


This class is taught by:

Julie Burfoot-Brown

The Fitness Function Ltd is the brainchild of Julie Burfoot-Brown who is a leading expert within the Fitness Industry, with over twenty years’ experience and knowledge. Julie has been involved with Education of Fitness Instructors for ten years and has successfully run her own Personal Training business in the Penn and Tylers Green area for the last decade.

Since the GRAVITY phenomenon came over from the U.S. seven years ago, Julie has been part of the GRAVITY UK Master Training Team. She frequently presents for GRAVITY UK and Physical Company for BOSU and Pilates. You will see her teaching regularly in both of The Fitness Function studios.

This new business will develop Julie’s vision of a locally-based, standalone training facility which bridges the gap between what she considers the expensive Personal Training sessions and the mainstream impersonal and ineffective gyms. The vision is to provide affordable small group training which effectively meets the fitness needs of the clients, whilst giving a high level of customer service and care.

This 45 minute class on the Total Gym will give you a top-to-toe body workout that will tone, strengthen and burn fat. The easy to follow sculpting exercises will help get you in shape in no time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 24 Oct 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 25 Oct 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 31 Oct 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 01 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 07 Nov 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 08 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 14 Nov 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 15 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 21 Nov 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 22 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 29 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 06 Dec 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 13 Dec 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 20 Dec 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Wed 26 Dec 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Thu 27 Dec 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Julie Burfoot-Brown