connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Function Gravity Abs & Butts


This class is taught by:

Julie Burfoot-Brown

The Fitness Function Ltd is the brainchild of Julie Burfoot-Brown who is a leading expert within the Fitness Industry, with over twenty years’ experience and knowledge. Julie has been involved with Education of Fitness Instructors for ten years and has successfully run her own Personal Training business in the Penn and Tylers Green area for the last decade.

Since the GRAVITY phenomenon came over from the U.S. seven years ago, Julie has been part of the GRAVITY UK Master Training Team. She frequently presents for GRAVITY UK and Physical Company for BOSU and Pilates. You will see her teaching regularly in both of The Fitness Function studios.

This new business will develop Julie’s vision of a locally-based, standalone training facility which bridges the gap between what she considers the expensive Personal Training sessions and the mainstream impersonal and ineffective gyms. The vision is to provide affordable small group training which effectively meets the fitness needs of the clients, whilst giving a high level of customer service and care.

This is all about the abs and the bottoms! The class uses many different training methods on the Total Gym to get both areas working and looking good. Great for core stability, balance and strength!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 20 Oct 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 27 Oct 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 03 Nov 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 10 Nov 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 17 Nov 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 24 Nov 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 01 Dec 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 08 Dec 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 15 Dec 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 22 Dec 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 29 Dec 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 05 Jan 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown
  • Fri 12 Jan 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Burfoot-Brown