connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Bike Fit - Total Beginners


This class is taught by:

Suzanne Harbour

Suzanne works evenings on the Fitness Function front desk. She has been a full time mum to her three children for nine years and worked part time in marketing for three years. In 2000, Suzanne trained to be an aerobics instructor and taught classes until putting this on hold to focus on her family. She has always had a passion for health and fitness and regularly runs and goes to the gym.

This class is geared for those who have never sat on an indoor cycling bike before this will teach you the techniques of indoor cycling and start your journey of indoor cycling! This class will start you from the very beginning and give you the tools to progress to the next level at the right pace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Angie Deacon
  • Fri 25 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 01 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 08 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 12 Sep 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Fri 15 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 19 Sep 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Fri 22 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 26 Sep 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Fri 29 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 03 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Fri 06 Oct 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 10 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour