connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Bike Fit - Total Beginners


This class is taught by:
This class is geared for those who have never sat on an indoor cycling bike before this will teach you the techniques of indoor cycling and start your journey of indoor cycling! This class will start you from the very beginning and give you the tools to progress to the next level at the right pace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 30 Jun 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 03 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 07 Jul 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 10 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 14 Jul 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 17 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 21 Jul 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 24 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 28 Jul 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 31 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 04 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 07 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 11 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 14 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 18 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 21 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 25 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 28 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 01 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 04 Sep 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers