connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Bike Fit - Total Beginners


This class is taught by:

Suzanne Harbour

Suzanne works evenings on the Fitness Function front desk. She has been a full time mum to her three children for nine years and worked part time in marketing for three years. In 2000, Suzanne trained to be an aerobics instructor and taught classes until putting this on hold to focus on her family. She has always had a passion for health and fitness and regularly runs and goes to the gym.

This class is geared for those who have never sat on an indoor cycling bike before this will teach you the techniques of indoor cycling and start your journey of indoor cycling! This class will start you from the very beginning and give you the tools to progress to the next level at the right pace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 15 Dec 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 19 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Fri 22 Dec 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 05 Jan 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 09 Jan 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Fri 12 Jan 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 16 Jan 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Fri 19 Jan 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Tue 23 Jan 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Fri 26 Jan 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers