connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Bike Fit - Club Classics


This class is taught by:

Lucy Rogers

Lucy’s passion is helping people achieve healthier lifestyles and she aims to share her love of exercise far and wide! She believes workouts should be fun and achievable, while delivering results no matter what your level of fitness. Lucy has a broad range of expertise that she brings to her classes.

Qualifications
• BSc in Exercise and Sports Science
• Gravity Foundation
• Group Exercise
• Freestyle Fitness Yoga
• UK athletics and Run England running coach
• Children’s fitness
• Personal Training

Expertise
• Strength and resistance training
• Core conditioning
• Posture
• Flexibility
• Rehabilitation (currently undertaking an MSc in Physiotherapy at Oxford)

Favourite exercise: I love all forms of exercise, but especially enjoy cross country and road running.

Favourite place: Sydney – I’ve recently returned from teaching out there and absolutely loved it!

What I love about working in the fitness industry: Seeing people find a love for exercise and make incremental changes to their wellbeing.

 
This nightclub inspired class will have all those favourite club anthem's to cycle along to! Designed to make you burn calories and enjoy the ride to all those nightclub favourites.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 29 Jun 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 03 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Lucy Rogers
  • Tue 04 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Rogers
  • Thu 06 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 10 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Lucy Rogers
  • Tue 11 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Rogers
  • Thu 13 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 17 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Lucy Rogers
  • Tue 18 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Rogers
  • Thu 20 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 24 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Lucy Rogers
  • Tue 25 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Rogers
  • Thu 27 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 31 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Lucy Rogers
  • Tue 01 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Rogers
  • Thu 03 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 07 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Lucy Rogers
  • Tue 08 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emily Rogers
  • Thu 10 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 14 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Lucy Rogers