connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Bike Fit - Club Classics


This class is taught by:

Suzanne Harbour

Suzanne teaches Bike Fit classes at the Fitness Function and also covers Gravity and Studio classes. 


In 2000, she trained to be an aerobics instructor and taught classes until putting this on hold to focus on her family. In recent years she's gained Gravity and Indoor Cycling qualifications and is also studying for a degree.


She has always had a passion for health and fitness and regularly runs and goes to the gym.

This nightclub inspired class will have all those favourite club anthem's to cycle along to! Designed to make you burn calories and enjoy the ride to all those nightclub favourites.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 22 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 24 Oct 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Thu 25 Oct 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 29 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 31 Oct 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Thu 01 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 05 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 07 Nov 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Thu 08 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 12 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 14 Nov 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Thu 15 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 19 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 21 Nov 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Thu 22 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Mon 26 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 28 Nov 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Thu 29 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Emily Rogers