connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Bike Fit - Beginners


This class is taught by:

Dawn McNeille

To Dawn, age is just a number and fitness is open to everyone, no matter what your age, experience or starting point.
 
She believes that wellbeing is about being fit, healthy and enjoying what you do and knows how many people can be put off by certain types of sport and exercise – so she is on mission to make fitness enjoyable, relevant and achievable for everyone!
 
 
Qualifications:
  • Gravity Foundation
  • Gravity Pilates
  • NVQ Level 3: Pilates, Group Exercise, Personal Training, Indoor Cycling
  • Pre- and Post-Natal exercise
  • Weight management and nutrition
  • BodyPump, BodyBalance, BodyCombat, Aerobics, Body Conditioning, Step, Stability Ball, Flexikids

Expertise:

  • Posture, core stability, flexibility and functional movement
  • Pilates
  • Resistance training
  • Strength training
  • High intensity training
  • Ante/Post Natal fitness

 

Words of wisdom for clients:  If you are able you can, if you have motivation you will, and your attitude determines how well you succeed.

 

Guilty pleasure:  Definitely coffee and chocolate!

 

Favourite place:  On a beach with my family, a good book and the sun

This class is designed to take you on your next journey on the bike!  To increase your stamina, burn calories and take your fitness level up to the next gear!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 01 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Angie Deacon
  • Tue 04 Jul 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Dawn McNeille
  • Sat 08 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Angie Deacon
  • Tue 11 Jul 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Dawn McNeille
  • Sat 15 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Angie Deacon
  • Tue 18 Jul 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Dawn McNeille
  • Sat 22 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Angie Deacon
  • Tue 25 Jul 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Dawn McNeille
  • Sat 29 Jul 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Angie Deacon
  • Tue 01 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Dawn McNeille
  • Sat 05 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Angie Deacon
  • Tue 08 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Dawn McNeille
  • Sat 12 Aug 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Angie Deacon