connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Function Gravity Abs & Butts


This class is taught by:

Mikey Cook

Exercise with Mikey will always make you smile! He loves the environment created by people sharing the same goals and enjoying themselves whilst doing it.

Qualifications:
• Gravity Foundation course
• BA Dance and Fitness
• Level 3 Personal Trainer
• BTB Instructor
• Pole Fitness Instructor

Expertise:
• Resistance training
• Circuit training
• Functional exercise and movement
• Dance fitness
• Aerial and suspension training

What I love about working in this industry:
It is the most rewarding experience when you have an impact on someone's lifestyle, changing their outlook and attitude on exercise for the better.

Words of wisdom for clients:
If you don't enjoy it then find something different. Exercise should not be a chore.

Guilty pleasure:
I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to computer games. Especially Pokemon.

Favourite place:
Club La Santa Sport. One of the greatest places to exercise and get a bit of R'n'R too!

This is all about the abs and the bottoms! The class uses many different training methods on the Total Gym to get both areas working and looking good. Great for core stability, balance and strength!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 24 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 31 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 07 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 14 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 21 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Wed 26 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Mikey Cook