connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Function Indoor Cycling


This class is taught by:

Suzanne Harbour

Suzanne teaches Bike Fit classes at the Fitness Function and also covers Gravity and Studio classes. 


In 2000, she trained to be an aerobics instructor and taught classes until putting this on hold to focus on her family. In recent years she's gained Gravity and Indoor Cycling qualifications and is also studying for a degree.


She has always had a passion for health and fitness and regularly runs and goes to the gym.

Mikey Cook

Exercise with Mikey will always make you smile! He loves the environment created by people sharing the same goals and enjoying themselves whilst doing it.

Qualifications:
• Gravity Foundation course
• BA Dance and Fitness
• Level 3 Personal Trainer
• BTB Instructor
• Pole Fitness Instructor

Expertise:
• Resistance training
• Circuit training
• Functional exercise and movement
• Dance fitness
• Aerial and suspension training

What I love about working in this industry:
It is the most rewarding experience when you have an impact on someone's lifestyle, changing their outlook and attitude on exercise for the better.

Words of wisdom for clients:
If you don't enjoy it then find something different. Exercise should not be a chore.

Guilty pleasure:
I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to computer games. Especially Pokemon.

Favourite place:
Club La Santa Sport. One of the greatest places to exercise and get a bit of R'n'R too!

This is a fast paced indoor cycling class to burn calories, challenge, strength legs and glutes. Making cardio fun! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 19 Jan 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 23 Jan 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Class Full
    Sat 26 Jan 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 30 Jan 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Sat 02 Feb 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 06 Feb 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Sat 09 Feb 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 13 Feb 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Sat 16 Feb 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 20 Feb 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Sat 23 Feb 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 27 Feb 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Sat 02 Mar 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 06 Mar 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Sat 09 Mar 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 13 Mar 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Sat 16 Mar 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 20 Mar 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook
  • Sat 23 Mar 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Suzanne Harbour
  • Wed 27 Mar 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Mikey Cook