connect with us    icon_facebook_06  icon_twitter_08  icon_email_10  

Function Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:
A dynamic form of hatha yoga which moves from posture to posture. Vinyasa-style yoga combines a series of flowing postures linked with rhythmic breathing for a stimulating and intense body-mind workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 18 Jan 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 25 Jan 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 01 Feb 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 08 Feb 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 15 Feb 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 22 Feb 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 01 Mar 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 08 Mar 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 15 Mar 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 22 Mar 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 29 Mar 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 05 Apr 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 12 Apr 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 19 Apr 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 26 Apr 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 03 May 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 10 May 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers
  • Fri 17 May 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Emily Rogers